Washington Redskins

Stadium: FedEx Field | Coach: Jay Gruden
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense28th81.5 (25th)205.0 (26th)
Defense25th134.0 (28th)251.0 (20th)

Last Game

Sun, October 13
Hard Rock Stadium
TV: FOX
Washington Redskins
at
Miami Dolphins
WAS17Final16MIA

Game Leaders

WAS
Passing: C. Keenum (13-25, 166)
Rushing: A. Peterson (23-118)
Receiving: T. McLaurin (4-100)

MIA
Passing: R. Fitzpatrick (12-18, 132)
Rushing: K. Drake (10-40)
Receiving: M. Gesicki (3-51)

Schedule

*
Thu Aug 8
L 10 - 30@CLE
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 15
L 13 - 23CIN
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 22
W 19 - 7@ATL
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 29
L 7 - 20BAL
RECAP
Sun Sep 8
L 27 - 32@PHI
RECAP
Sun Sep 15
L 21 - 31DAL
RECAP
Mon Sep 23
L 15 - 31CHI
RECAP
Sun Sep 29
L 3 - 24@NYG
RECAP
Sun Oct 6
L 7 - 33NE
RECAP
Sun Oct 13
W 17 - 16@MIA
RECAP
Sun Oct 20
1:00 pm ET
FOXSF
Thu Oct 24
8:20 pm ET
NFLN@MIN
Sun Nov 3
1:00 pm ET
FOX@BUF
Sun Nov 17
1:00 pm ET
CBSNYJ
Sun Nov 24
1:00 pm ET
FOXDET
Sun Dec 1
1:00 pm ET
CBS@CAR
Sun Dec 8
1:00 pm ET
FOX@GB
Sun Dec 15
1:00 pm ET
FOXPHI
Sun Dec 22
1:00 pm ET
FOXNYG
Sun Dec 29
1:00 pm ET
FOX@DAL

Standings

NFC
East
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Dallas3-3-02-0-0
Philadelphia3-3-01-0-0
New York2-4-01-1-0
Washington1-5-00-3-0
 

More Redskins