Los Angeles Chargers

Stadium: StubHub Center | Coach: Anthony Lynn
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense14th80.2 (27th)288.0 (4th)
Defense7th120.5 (22nd)201.2 (5th)

Last Game

Sun, October 13
Dignity Health Sports Park
TV: NBC
Pittsburgh Steelers
at
Los Angeles Chargers
PIT24Final17LAC

Game Leaders

PIT
Passing: D. Hodges (15-20, 132)
Rushing: B. Snell (17-75)
Receiving: J. Conner (7-78)

LAC
Passing: P. Rivers (26-44, 320)
Rushing: M. Gordon (8-18)
Receiving: H. Henry (8-100)

Schedule

*
Thu Aug 8
L 13 - 17@ARI
RECAP
*
Sun Aug 18
L 17 - 19NO
RECAP
*
Sat Aug 24
L 15 - 23SEA
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 29
W 27 - 24@SF
RECAP
Sun Sep 8
W 30 - 24IND
RECAP
Sun Sep 15
L 10 - 13@DET
RECAP
Sun Sep 22
L 20 - 27HOU
RECAP
Sun Sep 29
W 30 - 10@MIA
RECAP
Sun Oct 6
L 13 - 20DEN
RECAP
Sun Oct 13
L 17 - 24PIT
RECAP
Sun Oct 20
4:05 pm ET
CBS@TEN
Sun Oct 27
1:00 pm ET
FOX@CHI
Sun Nov 3
4:25 pm ET
CBSGB
Thu Nov 7
8:20 pm ET
NFLN@OAK
Mon Nov 18
8:15 pm ET
ESPNKC
Sun Dec 1
4:25 pm ET
CBS@DEN
Sun Dec 8
4:05 pm ET
FOX@JAC
Sun Dec 15
8:20 pm ET
NBCMIN
Sun Dec 22
TBA
OAK
Sun Dec 29
1:00 pm ET
CBS@KC

Standings

AFC
West
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Kansas City4-2-01-0-0
Oakland3-2-01-1-0
Denver2-4-01-1-0
Los Angeles2-4-00-1-0
 

More Chargers