Houston Texans

Stadium: NRG Stadium | Coach: Bill O'Brien
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense13th125.6 (9th)236.4 (15th)
Defense28th121.1 (25th)267.2 (29th)

Schedule

*
Fri Aug 14
8:00 pm ET
@MIN
*
Sat Aug 22
8:00 pm ET
SEA
*
Sat Aug 29
8:00 pm ET
@NO
*
Thu Sep 3
8:00 pm ET
DAL
Thu Sep 10
8:20 pm ET
NBC@KC
Sun Sep 20
4:25 pm ET
CBSBAL
Sun Sep 27
1:00 pm ET
CBS@PIT
Sun Oct 4
1:00 pm ET
FOXMIN
Sun Oct 11
1:00 pm ET
CBSJAC
Sun Oct 18
1:00 pm ET
CBS@TEN
Sun Oct 25
1:00 pm ET
FOXGB
Sun Nov 8
1:00 pm ET
CBS@JAC
Sun Nov 15
1:00 pm ET
FOX@CLE
Sun Nov 22
1:00 pm ET
CBSNE
Thu Nov 26
12:30 pm ET
CBS@DET
Sun Dec 6
1:00 pm ET
CBSIND
Sun Dec 13
1:00 pm ET
CBS@CHI
Sun Dec 20
TBA
@IND
Sun Dec 27
1:00 pm ET
CBSCIN
Sun Jan 3
1:00 pm ET
CBSTEN

Standings

AFC
South
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Houston10-6-04-2-0
Tennessee9-7-03-3-0
Indianapolis7-9-03-3-0
Jacksonville6-10-02-4-0
 

More Texans