Houston Texans

Stadium: NRG Stadium | Coach: Bill O'Brien
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense6th139.8 (5th)257.0 (10th)
Defense18th88.0 (8th)268.0 (24th)

Last Game

Sun, October 13
Arrowhead Stadium
on CBS Sports
Houston Texans
at
Kansas City Chiefs
HOU31Final24KC

Game Leaders

HOU
Passing: D. Watson (30-42, 280)
Rushing: C. Hyde (26-116)
Receiving: D. Fells (6-69)

KC
Passing: P. Mahomes (19-35, 273)
Rushing: L. McCoy (8-44)
Receiving: T. Hill (5-80)

Schedule

*
Thu Aug 8
L 26 - 28@GB
RECAP
*
Sat Aug 17
W 30 - 23DET
RECAP
*
Sat Aug 24
L 0 - 34@DAL
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 29
L 10 - 22LAR
RECAP
Mon Sep 9
L 28 - 30@NO
RECAP
Sun Sep 15
W 13 - 12JAC
RECAP
Sun Sep 22
W 27 - 20@LAC
RECAP
Sun Sep 29
L 10 - 16CAR
RECAP
Sun Oct 6
W 53 - 32ATL
RECAP
Sun Oct 13
W 31 - 24@KC
RECAP
Sun Oct 20
1:00 pm ET
CBS@IND
Sun Oct 27
4:25 pm ET
CBSOAK
Sun Nov 3
9:30 am ET
NFLN@JAC
Sun Nov 17
1:00 am ET
CBS@BAL
Thu Nov 21
8:20 pm ET
NFLNIND
Sun Dec 1
8:20 pm ET
NBCNE
Sun Dec 8
1:00 pm ET
CBSDEN
Sun Dec 15
1:00 pm ET
CBS@TEN
Sun Dec 22
TBA
@TB
Sun Dec 29
1:00 pm ET
CBSTEN

Standings

AFC
South
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Houston4-2-01-0-0
Indianapolis3-2-01-0-0
Jacksonville2-4-01-1-0
Tennessee2-4-00-2-0
 

More Texans