Chicago Bears

Stadium: Soldier Field | Coach: John Fox
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense21st115.9 (11th)228.8 (23rd)
Defense14th120.9 (21st)224.6 (4th)

Schedule

1:00 pm EDT
Sun Sep 11
at HOU
8:30 pm EDT
Mon Sep 19
PHI
8:30 pm EDT
Sun Sep 25
at DAL
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Oct 2
DET
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Oct 9
at IND
1:00 pm EDT
Sun Oct 16
JAC
8:25 pm EDT
Thu Oct 20
at GB
8:30 pm EDT
Mon Oct 31
MIN
1:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 13
at TB
1:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 20
at NYG
1:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 27
TEN
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 4
SF
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 11
at DET
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 18
GB
1:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 24
WAS
1:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 1
at MIN

Standings

NFC
North
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Minnesota11-5-05-1-0
Green Bay10-6-03-3-0
Detroit7-9-03-3-0
Chicago6-10-01-5-0
1467408963
Bears' Connor Shaw: Claimed by Bears
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Shaw has been awarded to the Bears via waivers, Cleveland.com reports.

Shaw was waived by the Browns on Thursday, but will now be reunited with former quarterbacks coach and current Bears offensive coordinator Dowell Loggains in Chicago. After missing last season due to thumb surgery, Shaw figures to compete with former teammate Brian Hoyer for snaps behind Jay Cutler during training camp this summer.

Share: Twitter Facebook
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 

More Bears

Fantasy Games