Chicago Bears

Stadium: Soldier Field | Coach: Matt Nagy
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense30th80.6 (26th)185.4 (30th)
Defense6th83.0 (5th)229.2 (10th)

Next Game

Sun, October 20, 4:25 PM EDT
Soldier Field
TV: FOX
New Orleans Saints
at
Chicago Bears

Schedule

*
Thu Aug 8
L 13 - 23CAR
RECAP
*
Fri Aug 16
L 13 - 32@NYG
RECAP
*
Sat Aug 24
W 27 - 17@IND
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 29
L 15 - 19TEN
RECAP
Thu Sep 5
L 3 - 10GB
RECAP
Sun Sep 15
W 16 - 14@DEN
RECAP
Mon Sep 23
W 31 - 15@WAS
RECAP
Sun Sep 29
W 16 - 6MIN
RECAP
Sun Oct 6
L 21 - 24@OAK
RECAP
Sun Oct 20
4:25 pm ET
FOXNO
Sun Oct 27
1:00 pm ET
FOXLAC
Sun Nov 3
1:00 pm ET
FOX@PHI
Sun Nov 10
1:00 pm ET
CBSDET
Sun Nov 17
8:20 pm ET
NBC@LAR
Sun Nov 24
1:00 pm ET
FOXNYG
Thu Nov 28
12:30 pm ET
FOX@DET
Thu Dec 5
8:20 pm ET
NFLNDAL
Sun Dec 15
1:00 pm ET
FOX@GB
Sun Dec 22
8:20 pm ET
NBCKC
Sun Dec 29
1:00 pm ET
FOX@MIN

Standings

NFC
North
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Green Bay5-1-03-0-0
Minnesota4-2-00-2-0
Chicago3-2-01-1-0
Detroit2-2-10-1-0
 

More Bears