• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB

Baltimore Ravens

Stadium: M&T Bank Stadium | Coach: John Harbaugh
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense10th132.6 (5th)239.4 (14th)
Defense12th84.3 (3rd)259.9 (29th)

Next Game

Sun, December 21, 1:00 PM EST
NRG Stadium
on CBS Sports
Baltimore Ravens
at
Houston Texans

Schedule

Sun Sep 7
L 23 - 16CIN
Recap
Thu Sep 11
W 26 - 6PIT
Recap
Sun Sep 21
W 23 - 21at CLE
Recap
Sun Sep 28
W 38 - 10CAR
Recap
Sun Oct 5
L 20 - 13at IND
Recap
Sun Oct 12
W 48 - 17at TB
Recap
Sun Oct 19
W 29 - 7ATL
Recap
Sun Oct 26
L 27 - 24at CIN
Recap
Sun Nov 2
L 43 - 23at PIT
Recap
Sun Nov 9
W 21 - 7TEN
Recap
Mon Nov 24
W 34 - 27at NO
Recap
Sun Nov 30
L 34 - 33SD
Recap
Sun Dec 7
W 28 - 13at MIA
Recap
Sun Dec 14
W 20 - 12JAC
Recap
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 21
on CBS Sportsat HOU
Preview
1:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 28
CLE

Standings

AFC
North
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Cincinnati9-4-13-2-0
Pittsburgh9-5-03-2-0
Baltimore9-5-02-3-0
Cleveland7-7-02-3-0
1418913224
Ravens RB Justin Forsett not on injury report
by Larry Hartstein | CBSSports.com

Ravens running back Justin Forsett, who's dealt with a knee injury the past few weeks, is no longer on the injury report, reports the Baltimore Sun. "I feel good," he said.

"This is actually one of the best Wednesdays that I've had in a while. So, my body is feeling good, maintaining, feeling ready to go."

Forsett practiced fully Wednesday ahead of Sunday's visit to Houston. He has run for 1,128 yards and eight touchdowns and leads all running backs with 5.4 yards per carry.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1418856020
Ravens WR Torrey Smith not on injury report
by Larry Hartstein | CBSSports.com

Ravens receiver Torrey Smith, who had been dealing with a sprained knee, is no longer on the team's injury report, ESPN.com. Smith played 51 snaps Week 15 against the Jaguars and caught two passes for 16 yards.

He'll visit the Texans on Sunday.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1418841013
DB Chris Greenwood snagged by Ravens from Vikings
by Marty Gitlin | CBSSports.com

The Ravens have signed defensive back Chris Greenwood off the Minnesota practice squad. Greenwood did not get into a game for the Vikings this season after playing in three for Detroit a year ago.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1418762947
Ravens sign DT Casey Walker
by Larry Hartstein | CBSSports.com

The Ravens signed former Patriots defensive tackle Casey Walker, reports the Baltimore Sun. Walker played in five games for New England this season, getting 11 tackles and a sack.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1418759830
Ravens send three players to injured reserve
by Larry Hartstein | CBSSports.com

The Ravens announced they put rookie running back Lorenzo Taliaferro (foot), safety Terrence Brooks (knee) and cornerback Asa Jackson (knee) on injured reserve.

Share: Twitter Facebook
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Ravens Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Ravens and NFL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More Ravens

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games