Baltimore Ravens

Stadium: M&T Bank Stadium | Coach: John Harbaugh
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense1st205.0 (1st)245.7 (14th)
Defense13th80.7 (4th)269.5 (25th)

Last Game

Sun, October 13
M&T Bank Stadium
on CBS Sports
Cincinnati Bengals
at
Baltimore Ravens
CIN17Final23BAL

Game Leaders

CIN
Passing: A. Dalton (21-39, 235)
Rushing: A. Erickson (1-17)
Receiving: A. Tate (5-91)

BAL
Passing: L. Jackson (21-33, 236)
Rushing: L. Jackson (19-152)
Receiving: M. Andrews (6-99)

Schedule

*
Thu Aug 8
W 29 - 0JAC
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 15
W 26 - 13GB
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 22
W 26 - 15@PHI
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 29
W 20 - 7@WAS
RECAP
Sun Sep 8
W 59 - 10@MIA
RECAP
Sun Sep 15
W 23 - 17ARI
RECAP
Sun Sep 22
L 28 - 33@KC
RECAP
Sun Sep 29
L 25 - 40CLE
RECAP
Sun Oct 6
W 26 - 23@PIT
RECAP
Sun Oct 13
W 23 - 17CIN
RECAP
Sun Oct 20
4:25 pm ET
FOX@SEA
Sun Nov 3
8:20 pm ET
NBCNE
Sun Nov 10
1:00 pm ET
CBS@CIN
Sun Nov 17
1:00 am ET
CBSHOU
Mon Nov 25
8:15 pm ET
ESPN@LAR
Sun Dec 1
1:00 pm ET
FOXSF
Sun Dec 8
1:00 pm ET
CBS@BUF
Thu Dec 12
8:20 pm ET
NFLNNYJ
Sun Dec 22
1:00 pm ET
CBS@CLE
Sun Dec 29
1:00 pm ET
CBSPIT

Standings

AFC
North
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Baltimore4-2-02-1-0
Cleveland2-4-01-0-0
Pittsburgh2-4-01-1-0
Cincinnati0-6-00-2-0
 

More Ravens