Baltimore Ravens

Stadium: M&T Bank Stadium | Coach: John Harbaugh
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense27th118.3 (9th)179.8 (30th)
Defense14th108.5 (13th)220.7 (12th)

Next Game

Sun, December 17, 1:00 PM EST
FirstEnergy Stadium
on CBS Sports
Baltimore Ravens
at
Cleveland Browns

Schedule

*
Thu Aug 10
W 23 - 3WAS
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 17
W 31 - 7@MIA
RECAP
*
Sat Aug 26
W 13 - 9BUF
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 31
W 14 - 13@NO
RECAP
Sun Sep 10
W 20 - 0@CIN
RECAP
Sun Sep 17
W 24 - 10CLE
RECAP
Sun Sep 24
L 7 - 44@JAC
RECAP
Sun Oct 1
L 9 - 26PIT
RECAP
Sun Oct 8
W 30 - 17@OAK
RECAP
Sun Oct 15
L 24 - 27CHI
RECAP
Sun Oct 22
L 16 - 24@MIN
RECAP
Thu Oct 26
W 40 - 0MIA
RECAP
Sun Nov 5
L 20 - 23@TEN
RECAP
Sun Nov 19
W 23 - 0@GB
RECAP
Mon Nov 27
W 23 - 16HOU
RECAP
Sun Dec 3
W 44 - 20DET
RECAP
Sun Dec 10
L 38 - 39@PIT
RECAP
Sun Dec 17
1:00 pm ET
CBS@CLE
Sat Dec 23
4:30 pm ET
NFLNIND
Sun Dec 31
1:00 pm ET
CBSCIN

Standings

AFC
North
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Pittsburgh11-2-05-0-0
Baltimore7-6-02-2-0
Cincinnati5-8-02-3-0
Cleveland0-13-00-4-0
1513373637
Ravens' Ryan Mallett: Questionable for Sunday
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Mallett is listed as questionable for Sunday's game against the Browns due to an undisclosed illness.

Mallett was added to the injury report Friday as a limited participant. The 29-year-old seems more likely to play than not Sunday, especially since the Ravens don't have a third quarterback on the 53-man roster. The team is likely to bring up Josh Woodrum from the practice squad to serve as Joe Flacco's backup if Mallett is trending in the wrong direction over the weekend.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1513373295
Ravens' Maurice Canady: Questionable for Week 15
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Canady is listed as questionable for Sunday's game against the Browns with a knee injury.

Canady was a limited participant in practice this week to earn the questionable tag. The 23-year-old spent the first half of the season on injured reserve after undergoing knee surgery at the start of August, but it remains unclear if this is an aggravation of the same ailment.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1513368986
Ravens' Chris Moore: Technically considered questionable
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Moore (hip) is listed as questionable for Sunday's game in Cleveland.

Following a limited practice Wednesday and full session Thursday, there isn't any reason to believe that Moore is in real danger of missing Sunday's game. He figures to fill his usual role as the No. 3 receiver in a Baltimore offense that's finally looked competent the past few weeks.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1513368883
Ravens' Mike Wallace: Officially questionable
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Wallace (ankle) is listed as questionable for Sunday's game in Cleveland.

Wallace was held out of practice Wednesday and Thursday, but he said he would return Friday and ultimately play in Sunday's game, per Edward Lee of the Baltimore Sun. After making good on the first part of his promise, Wallace is on track to suit up Sunday and expects to be close to full strength. He injured his ankle in the first quarter of last week's 39-38 loss to the Steelers, yet still managed to catch three of five targets for a team-high 72 yards. While a Week 15 absence seems unlikely, his status may not be confirmed until the Ravens release their inactive list at approximately 11:30 a.m. ET on Sunday.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1513357012
Ravens' Mike Wallace: Returns to practice
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Wallace (ankle) took part in Friday's practice, Jamison Hensley of ESPN.com reports.

Wallace sat out the previous to days to give his ailing ankle a rest, but his participation in Friday's session bodes well for playing this week, which he expects to do. The Ravens will reveal his official status for Week 15 after Friday's practice comes to a close.

Share: Twitter Facebook
 

More Ravens