FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing174.3 (57th)210.3 (106th)
Passing253.8 (41st)228.4 (63rd)
Overall39th98th

Last Game

Mon, December 31
Military Bowl
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
TV: ESPN
Cincinnati Bearcats
at
Virginia Tech Hokies
CINCY35Final31VATECH

Schedule

Mon Sep 3
W 24 - 3@FSU
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
W 62 - 17WMMARY
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
CancelledECU
Sat Sep 22
L 35 - 49@ODU
RECAP
Sat Sep 29
W 31 - 14@DUKE
RECAP
Sat Oct 6
L 23 - 45ND
RECAP
Sat Oct 13
W 22 - 19@UNC
RECAP
Thu Oct 25
L 28 - 49GATECH
RECAP
Sat Nov 3
L 21 - 31BC
RECAP
Sat Nov 10
L 22 - 52@PITT
RECAP
Sat Nov 17
L 14 - 38MIAMI
RECAP
Fri Nov 23
W 34 - 31UVA
RECAP
Sat Dec 1
W 41 - 20MRSHL
RECAP
Mon Dec 31
L 31 - 35CINCY
RECAP

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Coastal
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Pittsburgh6-27-7
Georgia Tech5-37-6
Virginia4-48-5
Miami (FL)4-47-6
Virginia Tech4-46-7
Duke3-58-5
North Carolina1-72-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
72-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Virginia Tech News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football