FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing129.1 (113th)154.5 (53rd)
Passing196.4 (97th)222.9 (60th)
Overall122nd49th

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
L 14 - 40WVU
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
W 59 - 3ETNST
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
W 24 - 0UTEP
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
L 21 - 47FLA
RECAP
Sat Sep 29
L 12 - 38@UGA
RECAP
Sat Oct 13
W 30 - 24@AUBURN
RECAP
Sat Oct 20
L 21 - 58BAMA
RECAP
Sat Oct 27
L 24 - 27@SC
RECAP
Sat Nov 3
W 14 - 3CHARLO
RECAP
Sat Nov 10
W 24 - 7UK
RECAP
Sat Nov 17
L 17 - 50MIZZOU
RECAP
Sat Nov 24
L 13 - 38@VANDY
RECAP

Standings

SEC
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Georgia7-111-3
Florida5-310-3
Kentucky5-310-3
Missouri4-48-5
South Carolina4-47-6
Vanderbilt3-56-7
Tennessee2-65-7

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
78-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Tennessee News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1553310414
Although just a freshman, Calabasas (Calif.) standout Larry Turner is already one of the state's top two-way players and flashes unlimited upside.
| 1553256000
Looking for a recap of what we've learned to this point in Tennessee's spring camp? There's a GoVols247 Podcast for that.
| 1553202900
Tennessee outside linebacker Darrell Taylor explains why he elected to pass on the chance to enter the 2019 NFL Draft to return to the Vols for his senior season.
| 1553193026
A preview of the Chicago Showcase, which has been a successful event for the last few years.
| 1553183580
A Tennessee defensive back is facing multiple charges following his arrest in Miami on Thursday.
| 1553131800
Jeremy Pruitt needed to do plenty of things when he took over at Tennessee, but two of those things were every big as difficult as they were non-negotiable. So far, so good.
| 1553117400
Ty Chandler talks David Johnson's impact as Tennessee's new running backs coach.
| 1553108400
Tennessee offensive tackle Marcus Tatum talks about the lengthy road he took to weighing 315 pounds and the impact strength coach Craig Fitzgerald has had on it.
| 1553095379
Culver (Ind.) Academy head coach Andrew Dorell talks about his talented, but humble 2020 DL Deontae Craig.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Tennessee
November 25, 2017 2:30 PM ET

More College Football