FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing117.4 (114th)251.3 (126th)
Passing173.7 (109th)161.7 (3rd)
Overall125th82nd

Schedule

Mon Sep 4
W 42 - 41@GATECH
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
W 42 - 7INST
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
L 20 - 26@FLA
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
W 17 - 13MA
RECAP
Sat Sep 30
L 0 - 41UGA
RECAP
Sat Oct 14
L 9 - 15SC
RECAP
Sat Oct 21
L 7 - 45@BAMA
RECAP
Sat Oct 28
L 26 - 29@UK
RECAP
Sat Nov 4
W 24 - 10USM
RECAP
Sat Nov 11
L 17 - 50@MIZZOU
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
L 10 - 30LSU
RECAP
Sat Nov 25
L 24 - 42VANDY
RECAP

Standings

SEC
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Georgia7-113-2
South Carolina5-39-4
Kentucky4-47-6
Missouri4-47-6
Florida3-54-7
Vanderbilt1-75-7
Tennessee0-84-8

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
96-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Tennessee News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1519573500
A three-star defensive end from Buford, Ga., picked up an offer from Tennessee on Saturday while attending the Vols' junior day
| 1519532430
247Sports takes you inside a loaded 7-on-7 tournament in Las Vegas.
| 1519530000
Arguably Tennessee football's best player is dealing with a medical issue, a source close to the player confirmed to GoVols247 on Saturday night.
| 1519529700
Check out the recruiting news and notes from the first day of the Pylon Elite 7-on-7 tournament...
| 1519512300
A Class of 2019 safety from North Carolina picked up an offer from Tennessee on Saturday while attending the Vols' junior day
| 1519509600
Two Tennessee defensive coaches explain why the Vols' new staff began recruiting defensive lineman Kingston Harris "as soon as we got off the plane" in December.
| 1519488048
Boxer at Tennessee's boxing weekend dies after collapsing during match.
| 1519484400
With signing day in the books and spring practice still a few weeks away, GoVols247 is breaking down the current state of each position on Tennessee's roster.
| 1519473600
Tennessee's hiring of new coach Jeremy Pruitt's staff has put the Vols back in the running for one of the nation's top offensive linemen
| 1519450200
Tennessee extended an offer Friday to one of the nation's top junior-college offensive linemen in the 2019 class
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Tennessee
November 25, 2017 2:30 PM ET

More College Football