FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing117.4 (115th)251.3 (126th)
Passing173.7 (107th)161.7 (6th)
Overall125th82nd

Schedule

Mon Sep 4
W 42 - 41@GATECH
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
W 42 - 7INST
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
L 20 - 26@FLA
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
W 17 - 13MA
RECAP
Sat Sep 30
L 0 - 41UGA
RECAP
Sat Oct 14
L 9 - 15SC
RECAP
Sat Oct 21
L 7 - 45@BAMA
RECAP
Sat Oct 28
L 26 - 29@UK
RECAP
Sat Nov 4
W 24 - 10USM
RECAP
Sat Nov 11
L 17 - 50@MIZZOU
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
L 10 - 30LSU
RECAP
Sat Nov 25
L 24 - 42VANDY
RECAP

Standings

SEC
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Georgia7-112-1
South Carolina5-38-4
Kentucky4-47-5
Missouri4-47-5
Florida3-54-7
Vanderbilt1-75-7
Tennessee0-84-8

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
96-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Tennessee News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1513201500
One of Tennessee's Class of 2018 quarterback commitments announced Wednesday afternoon that he's no longer committed to the Vols
| 1513200600
A simple glance at Jeremy Pruitt's first Tennessee staff should tell you all you need to know about the respect the first-time head coach has across the country.
| 1513196100
Five-star offensive lineman Cade Mays, a former Tennessee commitment, received a visit Wednesday from new UT coach Jeremy Pruitt and other members of the Vols' staff
| 1513194600
A defensive end from Virginia who picked up an offer from new Tennessee coach Jeremy Pruitt's staff last week decommitted from Georgia on Wednesday
| 1513191600
New Tennessee coach Jeremy Pruitt's staff didn't wait long to extend an offer to a Class of 2020 prospect who recently committed to Alabama
| 1513188900
One of Tennessee's offensive line commitments received a visit Wednesday from new Vols coach Jeremy Pruitt and a couple other members of the Vols' staff
| 1513187100
Tennessee has a new football coach. Any questions about the Vols? Join Patrick Brown for the return of the GoVols247 weekly team chat from 2-3 p.m ET on Wednesday.
| 1513183535
Jeremy Pruitt and the new Vols staff are keeping arguably the state's most explosive weapon home.
| 1513182360
Tennessee is making an eye-opening addition to new coach Jeremy Pruitt's first staff.
| 1513180800
After decommitting from Tennessee last month, four-star athlete Alontae Taylor of Manchester, Tenn., committed to the Vols again on Wednesday
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Tennessee
November 25, 2017 2:30 PM ET

More College Football