• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing154.8 (74th)111.8 (11th)
Passing231.7 (59th)175.7 (7th)
Overall77th5th

Next Game

Tue, December 30, 10:00 PM EST
Foster Farms Bowl
Levi's Stadium
TV: ESPN
Maryland Terrapins
at
Stanford Cardinal

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
W 45 - 0DAVIS
Recap
Sat Sep 6
L 13 - 10USC
Recap
Sat Sep 13
W 35 - 0ARMY
Recap
Sat Sep 27
W 20 - 13at WASH
Recap
Sat Oct 4
L 17 - 14at ND
Recap
Fri Oct 10
W 34 - 17WASHST
Recap
Sat Oct 18
L 26 - 10at ARIZST
Recap
Sat Oct 25
W 38 - 14OREGST
Recap
Sat Nov 1
L 45 - 16at OREG
Recap
Sat Nov 15
L 20 - 17UTAH
Recap
Sat Nov 22
W 38 - 17at CAL
Recap
Fri Nov 28
W 31 - 10at UCLA
Recap

Standings

Pac-12
North
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oregon8-112-1
Stanford5-47-5
Washington4-58-5
California3-65-7
Oregon State2-75-7
Washington State2-73-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
3137
CoachesPlayoff
35-
| 1419205653
NFL teams hoping to lure away Stanford head coach David Shaw, are likely to be disappointed, according to Adam Schefter of ESPN. ...
| 1418672884
Central Catholic (Ore.) star running back Cameron Scarlett has announced his commitment to Stanford Monday afternoon. The 6-foot-1,...
| 1418671345
Indianapolis Colts quarterback Andrew Luck has a strange way of talking to the defenders who hit him hard and sack him. He...
| 1418341684
This has not been the season the 49ers were hoping for, which will likely end with head coach Jim Harbaugh's departure. That...
1418237584
The CBSSports.com college football experts make their selections for the end of the year awards.
1418056574
We ranked 36 of the 38 bowl games (not including the Rose or Sugar Bowls) to help you figure out which games you'll want to watch this year.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Cardinal Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Cardinal and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Stanford
September 13, 2014 3:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games