FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing158.8 (70th)104.5 (7th)
Passing229.8 (66th)177.9 (8th)
Overall74th3rd

Schedule

12:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 5
at NWEST
10:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 12
UCF
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 19
at USC
10:00 pm EDT
Fri Sep 25
at OREGST
TBA
Sat Oct 3
ARIZ
10:30 pm EDT
Thu Oct 15
UCLA
TBA
Sat Oct 24
WASH
TBA
Sat Oct 31
at WASHST
TBA
Sat Nov 7
at COLO
TBA
Sat Nov 14
OREG
TBA
Sat Nov 21
CAL
TBA
Sat Nov 28
ND

Standings

Pac-12
North
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oregon8-113-2
Stanford5-48-5
Washington4-58-6
California3-65-7
Oregon State2-75-7
Washington State2-73-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
2827
CoachesPlayoff
21-
1438315671
It has been a decade since the Pac-12 (then the Pac-10) won a national title in college football. Will the league be able to celebrate a return to glory during its milestone season?
1438303302
Fans in attendance at Pac-12 games this season will be able to see the same replays officials do during reviews. That plus more from Dennis Dodd at Pac-12 media days.
1438184576
From the return of USC to three quarterbacks that could be Heisman Trophy contenders, the Pac-12 will have plenty to discuss at its media days on Thursday and Friday.
| 1438089296
Texas' 2015 opener against Notre Dame is creeping ever closer. That sentence will excite Longhorns fans everywhere, but it should...
| 1437600190
Stanford is showing high interest in one of the top 2017 quarterbacks.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Stanford
September 13, 2014 3:00 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games