Play Fantasy The Most Award Winning Fantasy game with real time scoring, top expert analysis, custom settings, and more. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • MLB
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • Tennis
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing207.4 (22nd)89.4 (3rd)
Passing197.9 (93rd)253.8 (91st)
Overall70th16th

Next Game

Sat, September 6, 3:30 PM EDT
Stanford Stadium
TV: ABC
Southern California Trojans
at
Stanford Cardinal
Odds
STNFRD -2.5
O/U 55.5

Schedule

Sat Aug 30
W 45 - 0DAVIS
Recap
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Sep 6
ABCUSC
5:00 pm EDT
Sat Sep 13
ARMY
TBA
Sat Sep 27
at WASH
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 4
at ND
9:00 pm EDT
Fri Oct 10
WASHST
TBA
Sat Oct 18
at ARIZST
TBA
Sat Oct 25
OREGST
TBA
Sat Nov 1
at OREG
TBA
Sat Nov 15
UTAH
TBA
Sat Nov 22
at CAL
3:30 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
at UCLA

Standings

Pac-12
North
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
California0-01-0
Oregon0-01-0
Oregon State0-01-0
Stanford0-01-0
Washington0-01-0
Washington State0-00-1

Rankings

CBSSports.com 126AP
1013
CoachesHarris
105
1409675023
Every Monday (or in this case, Tuesday) the Eye on College Football's Tom Fornelli takes an early look this week's most interesting point spreads in Line Study.
1409674253
Florida State, Alabama, Oklahoma, Oregon and Auburn remain in the Top 5 of the Coaches Poll after Week 1.
1409664320
Georgia roughs up Clemson and leaps to the head of the class. Auburn isn't far behind, but Alabama takes a tumble.
1409447663
Our weekly projection of what you'll see from the AP Top 25 when it's released on Sunday, or in this particular case, Tuesday.
1408971513
Tom Fornelli and Chip Patterson review preseason predictions after injuries at Ohio State, suspensions at Oklahoma and investigations at Notre Dame.
1408728814
The college football playoff committee has set itself up for controversy with it's selection process
1408666061
It's called the New Tough, a new way to play physical football without knocking the snot out of teammates. College coaches are buying in. They have to.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Cardinal Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Cardinal and College Football newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Stanford
November 16, 2013 7:30 PM ET

Stanford Post-Game Show
November 16, 2013 3:00 AM ET

Stanford Pre-Game Show
November 16, 2013 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games