FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing223.7 (18th)139.9 (28th)
Passing211.8 (73rd)228.4 (67th)
Overall40th43rd

Schedule

Sat Sep 5
L 16 - 6at NWEST
Recap
Sat Sep 12
W 31 - 7UCF
Recap
Sat Sep 19
W 41 - 31at USC
Recap
Fri Sep 25
W 42 - 24at OREGST
Recap
Sat Oct 3
W 55 - 17ARIZ
Recap
Thu Oct 15
W 56 - 35UCLA
Recap
Sat Oct 24
W 31 - 14WASH
Recap
Sat Oct 31
W 30 - 28at WASHST
Recap
Sat Nov 7
W 42 - 10at COLO
Recap
Sat Nov 14
L 38 - 36OREG
Recap
Sat Nov 21
W 35 - 22CAL
Recap
Sat Nov 28
W 38 - 36ND
Recap
Sat Dec 5
W 41 - 22at USC
Recap

Standings

Pac-12
North
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Stanford9-112-2
Oregon7-29-4
Washington State6-39-4
California4-58-5
Washington4-57-6
Oregon State0-92-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
33
CoachesPlayoff
36
1455289361
Breaking down the NFL Draft Combine list by school.
1455222081
Barry Sanders Jr, the son of former Oklahoma State great Barry Sanders, is transferring to Oklahoma State for his final season.
| 1454972040
After spending their college careers as on-field rivals, former USC linebacker Su'a Cravens and former Stanford quarterback Kevin Hogan...
1454952352
Former USC LB Su'a Cravens lost a Super Bowl bet to Stanford QB Kevin Hogan, and now he has to get a post of Hogan on his wall.
1454946316
With USC athletic director Pat Haden planning to step down on June 30, the Trojans' hire will be of utmost important to the future of the program. These are the top candidates to replace Haden.
1454541829
Counting down the 16 best names from the Class of 2016 on National Signing Day.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Stanford
September 12, 2015 8:30 PM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games