FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing108.2 (122nd)147.4 (47th)
Passing286.4 (19th)263.3 (105th)
Overall73rd81st

Next Game

Sat, November 24, 3:00 PM EST
Rose Bowl
TV: PACN
Stanford Cardinal
at
UCLA Bruins

Schedule

Fri Aug 31
W 31 - 10SDGST
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
W 17 - 3USC
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
W 30 - 10DAVIS
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
W 38 - 31@OREG
RECAP
Sat Sep 29
L 17 - 38@ND
RECAP
Sat Oct 6
L 21 - 40UTAH
RECAP
Thu Oct 18
W 20 - 13@ARIZST
RECAP
Sat Oct 27
L 38 - 41WASHST
RECAP
Sat Nov 3
L 23 - 27@WASH
RECAP
Sat Nov 10
W 48 - 17OREGST
RECAP
Sat Nov 17
Postponed@CAL
Sat Nov 24
3:00 pm ET
PACN@UCLA
Sat Dec 1
3:00 pm ET
PACN@CAL

Standings

Pac-12
North
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Washington State7-110-1
Washington6-28-3
Stanford4-36-4
Oregon4-47-4
California3-46-4
Oregon State1-72-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
3632
CoachesPlayoff
--
| 1542755225
Avert your eyes when USC plays Notre Dame on Saturday.
| 1542754918
How does Stanford's star junior match up with his two Mackey Award competitors?
| 1542742440
Daejon Davis and Josh Sharma talk about the team's experiences and mindset coming into the 2018 Battle 4 Atlantis
1542569640
Voters are believing in the Knights after a convincing win over Cincinnati
1542403320
The 'Camp Fire' has devastated areas of north-central California for the last two weeks
| 1542258496
The Bootleg caught up with 5th year cornerback and team captain Alameen Murphy after practice on Tuesday. Murphy discussed the magnitude of this game, in general of course,
| 1542258000
Stanford Cornerback Obi Eboh goes into his growth and development on The Farm coming off seeing his most playing time of the season versus OSU
| 1542256620
Stanford DL Coach Diron Reynolds talks about his group's development over the 2nd half of the season and previews Cal's offense
| 1542171900
Stanford center Jesse Burkett Talks Senior Day, the 2nd half OL performance, and Big Game
| 1542170880
OL Coach Kevin Carberry talks about his unit's performance against Oregon State and the impact of injuries and crowd noise on the road.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Stanford
December 28, 2017 8:00 PM ET

More College Football