FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing182.6 (51st)139.5 (36th)
Passing257.5 (37th)207.9 (44th)
Overall32nd30th

Last Game

Sat, December 29
Cotton Bowl
AT&T Stadium
TV: ESPN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
at
Clemson Tigers
ND3Final30CLEM

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
W 24 - 17MICH
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
W 24 - 16BALLST
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
W 22 - 17VANDY
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
W 56 - 27@WAKE
RECAP
Sat Sep 29
W 38 - 17STNFRD
RECAP
Sat Oct 6
W 45 - 23@VATECH
RECAP
Sat Oct 13
W 19 - 14PITT
RECAP
Sat Oct 27
W 44 - 22@NAVY
RECAP
Sat Nov 3
W 31 - 21@NWEST
RECAP
Sat Nov 10
W 42 - 13FSU
RECAP
Sat Nov 17
W 36 - 3CUSE
RECAP
Sat Nov 24
W 24 - 17@USC
RECAP
Sat Dec 29
L 3 - 30@CLEM
RECAP

Standings

FBS Independents
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Notre Dame0-012-1
Army West Point0-011-2
BYU0-07-6
Liberty0-06-6
Massachusetts0-04-8
New Mexico State0-03-9

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
45
CoachesPlayoff
53
Get Exclusive Notre Dame News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football