• My Scores
  • NFL
  • MLB
  • NCAA FB
  • Golf
  • NHL
FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing163.8 (83rd)201.0 (96th)
Passing292.0 (28th)253.0 (87th)
Overall46th103rd

Last Game

Sat, September 24
Notre Dame Stadium
TV: NBC
Duke Blue Devils
at
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
DUKE38Final35ND

Schedule

Sun Sep 4
L 50 - 47at TEXAS
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 39 - 10NEVADA
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 36 - 28MICHST
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 38 - 35DUKE
Recap
12:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 1
ESPNat CUSE
TBA
Sat Oct 8
at NCST
7:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 15
STNFRD
3:30 pm EDT
Sat Oct 29
MIAMI
11:30 am EDT
Sat Nov 5
at NAVY
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 12
ARMY
3:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 19
VATECH
TBA
Sat Nov 26
at USC

Standings

FBS Independents
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Army West Point0-03-1
Brigham Young0-01-3
Massachusetts0-01-3
Notre Dame0-01-3

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
28-
CoachesPlayoff
-8
Get Exclusive Notre Dame News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1474905600
Join Irish247's Notre Dame beat writer Nick Ironside at 1 p.m. (ET) to chat about Irish football and basketball. Post your questions in the comments section.
| 1474852430
Brian Kelly has fired defensive coordinator Brian VanGorder.
| 1474843169
Notre Dame's defense has shown flashes at time. There's certainly talent inside the defensive meeting room. But lack of consistency, and passion are the
1474839300
The Irish have given up 41 points per game in three losses to Power Five opponents this season
| 1474836492
Brian Kelly outlined some of the changes he intends to make to the Notre Dame defense.
| 1474824780
Notre Dame needs Brian Kelly to put on a masterful coaching performance over the next nine weeks to salvage the 2016 season.
| 1474821521
Notre Dame's opponents went 4-4 in Week 4 and hold a 28-14 overall record.
| 1474814884
The aftermath following Notre Dame's disappointing home loss to Duke on Saturday didn't sit well with former Irish wide receiver DaVaris Daniels, who spoke his mind on
| 1474797720
We love college football for days like these.
1474795440
It's just about over for the Mad Hatter in Baton Rouge
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

2017 Summer Camps
August 12, 2016 3:00 AM ET

Fantasy Camp
August 12, 2016 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network