FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing163.3 (80th)182.4 (72nd)
Passing254.3 (48th)196.4 (21st)
Overall62nd42nd

Schedule

Sun Sep 4
L 50 - 47at TEXAS
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 39 - 10NEVADA
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 36 - 28MICHST
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 38 - 35DUKE
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 50 - 33at CUSE
Recap
Sat Oct 8
L 10 - 3at NCST
Recap
Sat Oct 15
L 17 - 10STNFRD
Recap
Sat Oct 29
W 30 - 27MIAMI
Recap
Sat Nov 5
L 28 - 27at NAVY
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 44 - 6ARMY
Recap
Sat Nov 19
L 34 - 31VATECH
Recap
Sat Nov 26
L 45 - 27at USC
Recap

Standings

FBS Independents
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Brigham Young0-09-4
Army West Point0-08-5
Notre Dame0-04-8
Massachusetts0-02-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
82-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Notre Dame News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1495557382
Irish247 has learned that Notre Dame made its way to the pacific northwest to say one of the nation's top overall players on Monday.
| 1495556365
Irish247 has learned that two Notre Dame coaches were out on the west coast Tuesday checking on a USC commit.
| 1495546520
Former Notre Dame and current Dallas Cowboys offensive guard Zack Martin made the NFL's Top100 list this week.
| 1495545359
A large number of students walked out of the Notre Dame commencement ceremony on Sunday. The students were protesting the guest speaker, Vice President Mike Pence.
| 1495494120
Here are some potential areas that could give Notre Dame issues in an early season matchup with an SEC foe. What concerns you most about the Georgia Bulldogs?
| 1495485637
Notre Dame was in to see one of the most talented class of 2019 offensive tackles on Monday.
| 1495478898
Notre Dame center Sam Mustipher is one of 63 players to make the Rimington Award watch list.
| 1495472520
A quick look around the internet of quotes from Georgia's head coach, their players and media members of what they are saying about progress made during spring.
| 1495458811
Have any questions on Notre Dame recruiting? Drop them here. Irish247 recruiting analyst Tom Loy will answer all of your questions.
| 1495457844
Naples (Fla.) Gulf Coast four-star tight end George Takacs is one of the more complete tight ends in the country.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop