FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing163.3 (80th)182.4 (72nd)
Passing254.3 (48th)196.4 (21st)
Overall62nd42nd

Schedule

Sun Sep 4
L 50 - 47at TEXAS
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 39 - 10NEVADA
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 36 - 28MICHST
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 38 - 35DUKE
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 50 - 33at CUSE
Recap
Sat Oct 8
L 10 - 3at NCST
Recap
Sat Oct 15
L 17 - 10STNFRD
Recap
Sat Oct 29
W 30 - 27MIAMI
Recap
Sat Nov 5
L 28 - 27at NAVY
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 44 - 6ARMY
Recap
Sat Nov 19
L 34 - 31VATECH
Recap
Sat Nov 26
L 45 - 27at USC
Recap

Standings

FBS Independents
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Brigham Young0-09-4
Army West Point0-08-5
Notre Dame0-04-8
Massachusetts0-02-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
82-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Notre Dame News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1490645448
Notre Dame quarterback Brandon Wimbush was asked what he learned during his first two years in South Bend and was asked to share his thoughts on the difficult 2016 season.
| 1490640047
Four-star offensive lineman John Dirksen is the newest Notre Dame commit in 2018. Irish247 spoke with head coach Tim Goodwin to get some thoughts on his talented player.
| 1490636083
Channing Tindall showed over the weekend he is one of America's top LB prospects. He talks South Carolina, Georgia, Auburn, Notre Dame and more.
| 1490635229
While he prepares for the NFL Draft, Notre Dame quarterback DeShone Kizer recently took part in Jon Gruden's QB camp. Here is some footage from their time together.
| 1490630400
Notre Dame football's strength program isn't a one-man show.
| 1490626478
Notre Dame wide receiver Equanimeous St. Brown spoke to the media this weekend. He talked DelVaughn Alexander, Chip Long, and the new emphasis on tempo.
1490623560
Paul Tyson grew up an Alabama fan but that doesn't mean he plans to play quarterback there
| 1490616000
Join Irish247's Notre Dame beat writer Nick Ironside at 5 p.m. (ET) to chat about the Irish football and basketball teams.
| 1490562143
Notre Dame tight end Durham Smythe spoke to the media this week and talked about Chip Long, freshman Brock Wright and the return of Aliz'e Jones.
| 1490559226
Top prospects earn invitations to 'Football Heaven.'
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

    CBS College Sports Network
     

    CBSSports Shop