FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing163.3 (80th)182.4 (72nd)
Passing254.3 (48th)196.4 (21st)
Overall62nd42nd

Schedule

Sun Sep 4
L 50 - 47at TEXAS
Recap
Sat Sep 10
W 39 - 10NEVADA
Recap
Sat Sep 17
L 36 - 28MICHST
Recap
Sat Sep 24
L 38 - 35DUKE
Recap
Sat Oct 1
W 50 - 33at CUSE
Recap
Sat Oct 8
L 10 - 3at NCST
Recap
Sat Oct 15
L 17 - 10STNFRD
Recap
Sat Oct 29
W 30 - 27MIAMI
Recap
Sat Nov 5
L 28 - 27at NAVY
Recap
Sat Nov 12
W 44 - 6ARMY
Recap
Sat Nov 19
L 34 - 31VATECH
Recap
Sat Nov 26
L 45 - 27at USC
Recap

Standings

FBS Independents
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Brigham Young0-09-4
Army West Point0-08-5
Notre Dame0-04-8
Massachusetts0-02-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 128AP
82-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Notre Dame News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1487941268
Oakland (Calif.) Bishop O'Dowd four-star wide receiver Jevon Holland is the latest class of 2018 recruit to add an offer from Notre Dame.
| 1487940764
Lancaster (Calif.) Antelope Valley four-star safety Devon Williams has added an offer from the University of Notre Dame.
| 1487940164
Everett (Wash.) Archbishop Murphy four-star cornerback Kyler Gordon has picked up a Notre Dame offer.
| 1487883540
Former Notre Dame quarterback DeShone Kizer is one of seven NFL-bound quarterbacks who will appear on ESPN's "Gruden's QB Camp."
| 1487858400
Irish247's Nick Ironside provides a collection of thoughts, observations and predictions.
| 1487814205
The Irish added some major speed in Top247 WR Braden Lenzy. ND has the nation's No. 2 ranked recruiting class.
| 1487814149
Portland (Ore.) Tigard four-star wide receiver Braden Lenzy spoke exclusively with Irish247 about his decision to commit to Notre Dame.
| 1487799910
Former Indianapolis Colts general manager and team president Bill Polian has been named the featured speaker at Notre Dame's 2017 Coaches Clinic.
| 1487782134
Seattle (Wash.) Garfield four-star athlete Tre'Shaun Harrison is the newest class of 2018 recruit to pick up an offer from the Fighting Irish.
| 1487781428
West Hills (Calif.) Chaminade four-star wide receiver Michael Wilson is the latest class of 2018 to add a Notre Dame offer.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

2017 Summer Camps
August 12, 2016 3:00 AM ET

Fantasy Camp
August 12, 2016 3:00 AM ET

More College Football

CBS College Sports Network
 

CBSSports Shop