FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing269.5 (7th)154.5 (51st)
Passing178.9 (103rd)214.7 (53rd)
Overall27th46th

Next Game

Sat, September 1, 7:30 PM EDT
Notre Dame Stadium
Michigan Wolverines
at
Notre Dame Fighting Irish

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
7:30 pm ET
NBCMICH
Sat Sep 8
3:30 pm ET
NBCBALLST
Sat Sep 15
2:30 pm ET
NBCVANDY
Sat Sep 22
TBA
@WAKE
Sat Sep 29
7:30 pm ET
NBCSTNFRD
Sat Oct 6
TBA
@VATECH
Sat Oct 13
2:30 pm ET
NBCPITT
Sat Oct 27
8:00 pm ET
CBS@NAVY
Sat Nov 3
TBA
@NWEST
Sat Nov 10
7:30 pm ET
NBCFSU
Sat Nov 17
2:30 pm ET
NBCCUSE
Sat Nov 24
TBA
@USC

Standings

FBS Independents
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Army West Point0-00-0
BYU0-00-0
Liberty0-00-0
Massachusetts0-00-0
New Mexico State0-00-0
Notre Dame0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
1211
CoachesPlayoff
1114
Get Exclusive Notre Dame News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1534377600
Fresno (Calif.) Clovis North 2020 defensive lineman Tobin Phillips is ready to have a breakout junior season...
| 1534374000
Westlake (Calif.) 2020 tight end Seth Figgins is eager to get his junior season started...
| 1534363080
Present-day Notre Dame football under Brian Kelly has tried to create a positive environment in which competition does not cross the line of humiliation.
| 1534362780
Tim Prister and Tim O'Malley with their analysis of Notre Dame's final open practice of fall camp.
| 1534362720
Brandon Wimbush on his fall camp and growing into his leadership roll as quarterback of the Notre Dame offense.
| 1534362660
Brian Kelly sees a maturity and confidence in both his quarterbacks from last year. For Brandon Wimbush it's all about being more consistent and bouncing back from bad plays.
| 1534362600
Notre Dame Media Day interviews with Mike Elston, Clark Lea, Autry Denson, Todd Lyght, Del Alexander, Jeff Quinn and Tom Rees.
| 1534362540
Notre Dame Media Day interviews: Te'von Coney, Drue Tranquill, Jerry Tillery and Nic Weishar
| 1534352816
Notre Dame head coach Brian Kelly spoke to the media following practice on Wednesday. Here are some quick-hitters on what he had to say during today's media session.
| 1534352700
The most popular reporter of the summer has revealed his ballot for Monday's AP Poll.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football