FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing164.1 (72nd)221.8 (116th)
Passing346.4 (5th)261.7 (110th)
Overall9th121st

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
W 47 - 27@TXTECH
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
W 76 - 41SIL
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
L 7 - 62BAMA
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
W 38 - 17KENTST
RECAP
Sat Sep 29
L 16 - 45@LSU
RECAP
Sat Oct 6
W 70 - 21LAMON
RECAP
Sat Oct 13
W 37 - 33@ARK
RECAP
Sat Oct 20
L 16 - 31AUBURN
RECAP
Sat Nov 3
L 44 - 48SC
RECAP
Sat Nov 10
L 24 - 38@TXAM
RECAP
Sat Nov 17
L 29 - 36@VANDY
RECAP
Thu Nov 22
L 3 - 35MISSST
RECAP

Standings

SEC
West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Alabama8-014-1
LSU5-310-3
Texas A&M5-39-4
Mississippi State4-48-5
Auburn3-58-5
Ole Miss1-75-7
Arkansas0-82-10

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
87-
CoachesPlayoff
--
Get Exclusive Ole Miss News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football