FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing249.9 (13th)153.9 (51st)
Passing310.6 (15th)232.8 (78th)
Overall3rd59th

Next Game

Sat, December 30, 12:00 PM EST
TaxSlayer Bowl
EverBank Field
TV: ESPN
Louisville Cardinals
at
Mississippi State Bulldogs

Schedule

Sat Sep 2
W 35 - 28@PURDUE
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
W 47 - 35@UNC
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
L 21 - 47CLEM
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
W 42 - 3KENTST
RECAP
Sat Sep 30
W 55 - 10MURYST
RECAP
Thu Oct 5
L 25 - 39@NCST
RECAP
Sat Oct 14
L 42 - 45BC
RECAP
Sat Oct 21
W 31 - 28@FSU
RECAP
Sat Oct 28
L 32 - 42@WAKE
RECAP
Sat Nov 11
W 38 - 21UVA
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
W 56 - 10CUSE
RECAP
Sat Nov 25
W 44 - 17@UK
RECAP
Sat Dec 30
12:00 pm ET
ESPN@MISSST

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Clemson7-112-1
NC State6-28-4
Louisville4-48-4
Boston College4-47-5
Wake Forest4-47-5
Florida State3-56-6
Syracuse2-64-8

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
2729
CoachesPlayoff
33-
Get Exclusive Louisville News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1513179240
SportsLine simulated every bowl game 10,000 times for pick'em leagues and confidence pools
| 1513123091
There was a Mississippi skill player and an Alabama lineman that stole the show on the first day of Alabama-Mississippi All-Star practices.
| 1513112640
Big Ten and ACC schools are highlighting the recruitment of Tampa (Fla.) Cambridge Christian running back, Andrew Cunningham, who has two official visits scheduled.
| 1513108697
Hilliard Bradley has a loaded roster in Ohio featuring several top prospects, including junior athlete Zach Hummel.
| 1513100460
There's no shortage of star QBs with big decisions in front of them over the next few weeks.
1513098300
Led by Heisman Trophy winner Baker Mayfield, the Big 12 finished with seven first-team selections
| 1513036785
Ole Miss WR transfer Van Jefferson is on Louisville's campus today for a visit
| 1513022080
It's a pretty diverse group of players from an increasingly deep league.
| 1512946631
JUCO tight end Nigel Kilby gives Louisville a verbal commitment
| 1512945734
  Nigel Kilby, a talented tight end from Garden City (KS) College, announced his commitment to Louisville Sunday night. "I committed to Louisville on my
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Louisville
November 11, 2017 3:00 AM ET

Louisville (Family Weekend)
October 28, 2017 11:30 AM ET

More College Football